Please consult our Weekly Meditation Schedule for details on our offerings or use the calendar.

 
 

2019 Summary of Closures

Wednesday, July 3 and Saturday, July 6 Closed for July 4th week-end

Wednesday, July 24 to Sunday, July 28 Closed for Sesshin at Grand Avenue

Wednesday, July 31 to Monday, September 2 Closed for Summer Recess

Wednesday, November to Sunday, November 10 Closed for Sesshin at Grand Avenue

Wednesday November 27 and Saturday November 30 Closed Thanksgiving Recess

Monday December 16 to Wednesday January 1, 2020 Closed for Winter Recess